top of page

Culina: Hands In The Kitchen Ativador Download [crack]





















































About This Game Culina: Hands in the Kitchen is a visual novel/strategy game where you step into the shoes of a culinary school graduate that opens up his own restaurant. In order to run the restaurant, you will need to buy ingredients and craft them into recipes to sell. Different customers have different preferences, so you will have to choose your recipes carefully. You will need to interpret information, keep records, determine prices, and plan marketing strategies based on that data. By gathering information from a variety of sources, you can make purchasing and pricing decisions. Then you will be able to see the fruits of your labor and if your plans are profitable.You can also spend time with co-workers and friends in the city. Having friends has a number of benefits, such as getting discounts on recipes, unlocking new ingredients, or upgrades for your restaurant. If you maintain a good enough relationship with them, you might even find romance!But you can not only spend time with your friends. Your parents are expecting for you to make enough money every week to pay your rent, so you will have to manage your time and money wisely.Will you be able to pay off your debt? Will you end up with new friends, a potential romance, or end up all alone?It is all up to you!FeaturesBuild the restaurant of your dreams by customizing it the way that you want toDecide who you want to be: Become a better cook, develop bonds with the people you meet, or perhaps kindle a romancePurchase ingredients from different vendors, each with their own separate perksCraft recipes with purchased ingredients to appeal to customersAdvertise to draw in more customers and upgrade your restaurant to be able to serve them 1075eedd30 Title: Culina: Hands in the KitchenGenre: Casual, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:Lakeview Interactive LLCPublisher:Lakeview Interactive LLCRelease Date: 11 Nov, 2016 Culina: Hands In The Kitchen Ativador Download [crack] culina hands in the kitchen guide It's a fun game, but it seems largely unpolished and way overcharged. I got five hours or so of play out of it, completed Dante's route, and realized I'd probably never play again. Good idea, mediocre execution. You're better off paying less for a much more finished product.. As a fan of indie\/sim VN's, I purchased this game as soon as I saw it. However, it feels repetitive and not worth the $20 I paid... I love the concept - I really do. The issue was I personally couldn't immerse myself 100% because the only option is to be a male protagonist. In saying that, it's a good game it really is - worth trying.. It's a fun game, but it seems largely unpolished and way overcharged. I got five hours or so of play out of it, completed Dante's route, and realized I'd probably never play again. Good idea, mediocre execution. You're better off paying less for a much more finished product.. This game is not great. It is easy to find simple recipies that will maximise your income and there is little incentive to increase your skills or search for more advanced recipes. After 8 hours, the game ends abruptly with a minimalistic scenario.I would pay $5 for an afternoon of fun, not $20.. I don't normally play these types of games but this one caught my eye. I bought it on a whim and can honestly say I don't regret the purchase. I'm only about 3 hours in so far on my first playthrough but the game has turned out to be a pleasant surprise. Some things worth mentioning:Nice overall aesthetic. The UI, text boxes, menus, etc all have nice clean lines. For a game that requires a lot of text reading, it never becomes an eyesore.Very nice character design. I personally like the more realistic approach they took as opposed to some of the outrageous over the top visual designs of other games.The sim restaurant has some depth to it (more than I expected). Ranging from a variety of ingredients to unlock, to increasing your seating capacity, adding aditional menu options, advertising to attract different kinds of customers, etc all while balancing cost-performance to make a profit at the end of the week. The weekly goals make it somewhat challenging and this is what sets the game apart from other visual novels in that there is more here than simply clicking "next" from start to finish.Nice dialogue. The story is well-written and never comes off as goofy or immature (thus far at least). Nekopara this is NOT. The protagonist is completely relatable to (a credit to the writers).Overall, a solid effort from this developer and one I would recommend.. This game is not great. It is easy to find simple recipies that will maximise your income and there is little incentive to increase your skills or search for more advanced recipes. After 8 hours, the game ends abruptly with a minimalistic scenario.I would pay $5 for an afternoon of fun, not $20.. The story is pretty good to the point. The writing feels good, and the art is nice 'n clean. I enjoyed the restaurant management part. Though, it's on the pretty simple side so don't except it to be deep. The only thing I don't have a real opinion is the price point. First or so visual novel I've played so don't know.. The story is pretty good to the point. The writing feels good, and the art is nice 'n clean. I enjoyed the restaurant management part. Though, it's on the pretty simple side so don't except it to be deep. The only thing I don't have a real opinion is the price point. First or so visual novel I've played so don't know.. I don't normally play these types of games but this one caught my eye. I bought it on a whim and can honestly say I don't regret the purchase. I'm only about 3 hours in so far on my first playthrough but the game has turned out to be a pleasant surprise. Some things worth mentioning:Nice overall aesthetic. The UI, text boxes, menus, etc all have nice clean lines. For a game that requires a lot of text reading, it never becomes an eyesore.Very nice character design. I personally like the more realistic approach they took as opposed to some of the outrageous over the top visual designs of other games.The sim restaurant has some depth to it (more than I expected). Ranging from a variety of ingredients to unlock, to increasing your seating capacity, adding aditional menu options, advertising to attract different kinds of customers, etc all while balancing cost-performance to make a profit at the end of the week. The weekly goals make it somewhat challenging and this is what sets the game apart from other visual novels in that there is more here than simply clicking "next" from start to finish.Nice dialogue. The story is well-written and never comes off as goofy or immature (thus far at least). Nekopara this is NOT. The protagonist is completely relatable to (a credit to the writers).Overall, a solid effort from this developer and one I would recommend.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page